Board of Directors/Officers

Keweenaw Land Association, Limited is organized under Michigan law as a corporation.  Current board members and officers are:

  • Paula J. Aijala, Secretary
  • Timothy G. Lynott, President and Treasurer
  • James A. Mai, Director and Chairman of the Board
  • Mark A. Sherman, Director
  • Eric H. Speron, Director
  • Ben M. Zielinski, Controller


  • Audit Committee 
  • Compensation Committee 
  • Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee